Who Are “People” ?

chickenbad

Realities need to be hidden. Once they are disclosed, Their darkness comes out and then they are hard to accept ! Hard to realize!

Everyone learns from the place, the environment He lives in and the problems he faces. From the people around him and from their acts. No matter how important the people are to you, whether your mom,dad,brothers, sisters, cousins or even friends, They are In fact “people”. The same people about which

Albert Einstein says

“The world is a dangerous place to live, not because of the people who are evil, but because of the people who don’t do anything about it.” 

And Will smith says

“Throughout life people will make you mad, disrespect you and treat you bad. Let God deal with the things they do, cause hate in your heart will consume you too.”

And Wayne Dyer says

“How people treat you is their karma; how you react is yours.”

“People” are the ones who do something with others and when someone do the same to them, They Scream Loud. As If something out of the world happened to them. Come on ! It was the same thing you did to others but there is no one to tell you that on your face.

“People” are the ones who never appreciate you , what you always do for them. Never mention the things they were supposed to do, But you did those things for them. Never even realize what favors you do to them without even mentioning. And in return, Taunt you for the small mistakes you make unconsciously ! And judge you from your mistakes !

“People” are the ones who make fun of you when yo are not here. Talk about you In a bad way with others As if they hate you so much. And in the same moment, If you appears , They put a smile on their face and say ” Hey ! so good to see you 🙂 ” .

“People” are the ones who never trust you but want you to trust them. “People” are the ones who take you for granted. ” People” are the ones who hurt you , give you pain for their own amusement. Who make fun  of you in front of others and get peace inside them.

BUT

“People” are the ones, who, despite through all the things they make you suffer, Puts a smile on your face. Bring laughter’s with their jokes and make you happy. Who are dear to you. These are the people you Love, You live with and you laugh with. You spend your whole lives with. Who are your treasures for life.

I never understood people actually. They are the most unexpected things, The most scary when their inner is revealed to you and The greatest support when their inner is hidden.

Every one has a dark evil hidden inside. We hide it from the world with colors of rainbow but rainbow is just an illusion . It is just a reflection, nothing real. Eventually the evil vanishes the rainbow and spreads dark. Your success depends on how long you hide yourself from the world.

1011163_10151626209627900_874800514_n

I chose loneliness for my self. I don’t want to follow the path of “People”. I can’t do what they do. The world is spoiled. I don’t want to be like them. I have chosen my own way and I can walk without any help from people. People leave you, Allah never. And Allah is sufficient for me.

998691_540053479388639_1873389241_n

I would mention the people who were a big cause of my changed life and habits. Who changed me, In the next post. Tell me what you think of “people” and what are your thoughts. I would love to hear from you !

Leave a comment

22 Comments

  1. I’ve heard it say, that people come into our lives for a reason bringing something we must learn and we are led to those who help us most to grow, if we let them. But you know, we humans are humans and we should appreciate and give credits to ourselves.If we spend our live to please everyone, when will it ever end? Everything that we’ve been through has brought us to where we are today. We’re blessed to be alive, happy, loved, and doing what we want to be doing. 🙂 xx

    Reply
  2. Allah is a solitary god. The historic God of Christianity is a trinitarian God, still one in essence, but 3 persons. As such, He has always enjoyed communal fellowship in Himself as Father, Son and Holy Spirit. When we decided to turn away from Him and in on ourselves (My time, my way, my life, my money….) we became fearful, evil and lonely. Jesus came to call us to Himself.

    Reply
    • I respect your views 🙂 Thanks for stopping by…You are so kind to comment…. Keep visiting 🙂

      Reply
  3. Your thoughts have initiated a chain reaction in my mind, and the more I think about it the more rich seems to be the structure of nature to me. Well… I think I don’t make much sense (because thoughts are still unorganised) however I promise to write on it in my blog someday… (Wait! haven’t I already written enough philosophy?… Much but probably some more is required 🙂 )

    And by the way, nice post…
    Waiting for more in the series… (I love philosophy 😛 )
    🙂

    Reply
    • Oh I appreciate that ! My good I guess 😛 Thank you so much for appreciating…. I was never a philosopher lol I just write what I feel…. Everyday I experience different things with different people and I write them in the form of this boring philosophy type thingy 🙂 This is your greatness that you like it 🙂 I would Love to read your words though ! You are A very good writer and inspiration for me 🙂 xx

      Reply
      • Me an inspiration and your post a ‘boring thingy’…? 😛

        And I too am no philosopher… (well by definition, that is).

        But now I wonder, how does your ‘thingy’ becomes ‘boring’ and my writings wonderful if they contain the same ‘philosophy’. Contradiction isn’t it?

        Jokes apart; I humbly accept your appreciation. Its an honour to be called an inspiration. And your thoughts too are extremely mature. I enjoy reading them. Keep up the good work 🙂

      • Lol actually I am down to earth person I can’t help it 😛 😛 And thank you so much for all the Love . I am so happy to have you ! I would….for sure 🙂
        I mentioned you in the awards page too For thanking you for all the love 🙂

      • Awards Page?…. Oh yeah got it… Ab main kya bolun, sab kuchh to toh bol diya… (Oops sorry for the language change) Anyways thank you very much 🙂

      • Lol kuch bolnay ki zaroorat naheen bus keep reading me and stay with me !! 🙂

      • Will surely do. And will also try not to be like ‘people’. You can trust me on that 🙂

      • Lol oh come onn I trust you ! lol 🙂

      • Who said you don’t? 😉

      • Lol yeah 😉

  4. This is such a nice post..Loved reading it 🙂

    Reply
  5. Sasha

     /  July 7, 2013

    We are genetically community oriented people and if we isolate ourselves completely away from all people, we go crazy, as human beings. There are countless studies now showing permanent (damaging) effects on people who have been in solitary confinement for as little as 2 weeks.

    I love having a community but prefer my alone time. I live alone and prefer it that way. If I’m around “people” for too long it adversely affects me so actually need my isolation to keep a feeling of sanity and safety. I finally came to the conclusion that I am a very lucky person genetically in one sense because I never feel lonely. I seriously don’t understand what that feels like. I live in an area with severe winters and the bulk of the people here go kind of nuts because they are stuck at home for long periods of time with no sun to be seen for days. I, on the other hand, have no problem with it. If I feel I need to be around people I’ll go to a coffee shop and sit and read. I find I get a lot out of being around people but not necessarily being in direct communication with them.

    I do have loads of friends which fulfills any need for conversational companionship but their constant need for attention causes me an inordinate amount of stress. sigh.

    By the way, I love the cartoon at the beginning of the blog post.

    And thanks for stopping by my blog. 🙂

    Reply
    • Just loved reading about it. And my mind is stuck at the point where you said it is so cold that you people are forced to live inside ! wow ! It is so hot here and I can just dream of a place where you live 🙂
      Secondly you are right about people. Loneliness kills.communicating with people let you forget your worries for some time. Company matters ! You are lucky you have never felt lonliness ! 🙂 Stay blessed . Thanks for loving the cartoon I love it too lol.
      It was lovely meeting you. Keep visiting ! xx

      Reply
      • Sasha

         /  July 7, 2013

        Yes, we get lots of snow in the winter which I love. I love bundling up in boots and cold weather gear and going for walks, there is nothing like it. I lived in the Philippines Islands for a while and explained to them to imagine living inside of a chest freezer because that is what it is like in the snow.

      • This sounds lovely ! I have never even seen a snow fall in my life. I happened to go to a city once where it had snow everywhere and it was love spending time there. Send some snow to me I will love it 🙂 Thanks for giving me your precious time xx

I Would Love To Hear From You !

Womenous

Recipe - Beauty - Hairstyle - Wedding - Decoration Ideas

Halbe&Gaudin

From Bhuj to Belavala

Emotions Overflowing

“Everything you can imagine is real.”

hareemlutfi's Blog

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Talking Crap Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Diary of a quirky girl

Filling your world randomly with sunshine

Ramblings of a Dilettante

"You must go on. I can't go on. I'll go on." – Beckett

All Those Small Things

Something New, Every Day

Ironic-Dimensions

I say, I save - I think, I ink

Scribes of Seldomville

Cheechun KI Malliyan Ki Raaniyan.

fragments of life

Love and Meaning In Spite of Living

Caffeine Poisoning

A shot in the morning will keep you on your feet; too much, and you start rambling like me.

