The Versatile Blogger Award

The great Moniba Nominated me today for this award ! So good to see this many awards in such a short time. Really feeling amazed and honored !

versatile

The Rules are to Write 7 things about myself and then give the award to 15 other persons I guess. But I am new here so I would give it to the people I got till now as my family here.

Seven Things About Me:

1- I am a going to be Computer scientist in three months and I am a web developer too.

2- I loved writing but I started writing with the true spirit these days, here because I had so much free time and I was getting lazyΒ πŸ˜›

3- I don’t trust people. I don’t know exactly what is the reason behind it but I am afraid of people.

4-The most important people in my life After Allah are my parents and my love !

5-I love eating ! I am very fond of fast food, Chinese and desi. I Love cooking too but never cooks !

6- I like loneliness and pain. It makes me feel that I am still alive.

7- I am a great patriot. My heart cuts when I read or hear about what our country is going through and I wish I could do something for my country.

People I nominated For This Blog Award :

1-Ajaytao 2010

2-Arindam Saha

3-untoldstory6

4-davidconfidential

5-Ardizza Dwittarinda Raharja

6-bekkysworld

Thank you again for All the appreciation and Love xx Stay with me πŸ™‚

Leave a comment

29 Comments

  1. bekkysworld

     /  July 6, 2013

    Oh wow!, for once I don’t know what to say. I am really eally honored. Thank you so very much.

    Reply
    • bekkysworld

       /  July 6, 2013

      Do I ave to write 7 things about myself too and then nominate people

      Reply
  2. jalal michael sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com

     /  July 6, 2013

    Congratulation.You have a nice blog.jalal

    Reply
  3. Computer Scientist! Wow!… Then I suppose you would be of great help to me πŸ˜› :). Why? Because, I am not a computer scientist but have been involved in computational physics and biology. And hence use computers a lot for programming. So next time I get stuck, be ready to help me out; Okay? πŸ˜‰

    And thank you so much for the award. Of late I have been busy so have not found enough time to post regularly; once done I would surely return the favour. πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • Lol yeah *blushing* πŸ˜› Never thought being computer scientist is something :PSure Any time I am so ready to help πŸ™‚
      And this wasn’t a favor at all it was the same love you people gave to me πŸ™‚ thank you so much : xx

      Reply
  4. Ajaytao2010

     /  July 6, 2013

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

    Reply
  5. Ajaytao2010

     /  July 6, 2013

    thank you so much dear for the nomination

    Reply
  6. Aww thank you πŸ™‚

    Reply
  7. Ajaytao2010

     /  August 13, 2013

    I Nominate you for A Bunch of Awards – 13 Nominations

    please choose any 2 awards out of the 13
    accept it and oblige

    there are no linkbacks for this award

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/08/13/a-bunch-of-awards-13-nominations/

    Reply
  8. Ajaytao2010

     /  August 24, 2013

    I Nominate you for a Super Bunch of Awards – 30 Nominations
    please choose any 5 awards out of the 30
    accept it and oblige

    there are no linkbacks for this award

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/08/24/super-bunch-of-awards-30-nomination/

    Reply
    • Oh Thank you so very much once again Ajay… You always come like a fresh breeze on my blog πŸ™‚ Love you and I am honored ! Thanks.

      Reply
      • Ajaytao2010

         /  August 25, 2013

        thank you dear White pearl πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
        this is the reflection of all the love you bestow upon me dear
        so love you all dear

      • You are the best human being I have ever come across πŸ™‚ Love you and may you live long !

      • Ajaytao2010

         /  August 26, 2013

        Thanks dear blessings from a child are always heard by god, so I am blessed to receive your blessing dear

        God bless you and give you courage to fight against all odds πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Love you dear

      • You are very very right Ajay πŸ™‚ Love you the most ! Thank you for being with me through my journey πŸ™‚ xx

      • Ajaytao2010

         /  August 26, 2013

        Yes dear I will always be there for you dear child and I wish youngsters like have a great potential and can bring about a radical change into our society.

        Keep it up dear and I shall give my full support and encouragement to all of you youngsters, my blessings will always be with you

        Love you very much dear πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      • You are so right Ajay !
        Thank you so much I want the same from you πŸ™‚ All the love πŸ™‚

      • Ajaytao2010

         /  August 26, 2013

        Thank you dear

        Love Ajay πŸ™‚

  1. Gratitude Is The Best Attitude ! | Food, People, Love And Stufff...!!
  2. Super Bunch of Awards – 30 Nomination | Ajaytao 2010

I Would Love To Hear From You !

Womenous

Recipe - Beauty - Hairstyle - Wedding - Decoration Ideas

Halbe&Gaudin

From Bhuj to Belavala

Emotions Overflowing

β€œEverything you can imagine is real.”

hareemlutfi's Blog

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Talking Crap Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Diary of a quirky girl

Filling your world randomly with sunshine

Ramblings of a Dilettante

"You must go on. I can't go on. I'll go on." – Beckett

All Those Small Things

Something New, Every Day

Ironic-Dimensions

I say, I save - I think, I ink

Scribes of Seldomville

Cheechun KI Malliyan Ki Raaniyan.

fragments of life

Love and Meaning In Spite of Living

Caffeine Poisoning

A shot in the morning will keep you on your feet; too much, and you start rambling like me.

