An Unsorted Unresolved Depress Mind’s Thought On Life……..

question-mark2

Life…..

………..Starts with a white clean paper. Some words emerge on it. Words which are imperative and which needs to be mastered. As the paper start getting filled with words, The purity and cleanliness starts dissipating. The paper starts stuffing with blotches and eruptions. Marks and stains are dispersed over it. Word by word, a full story behind exclusive words. After a while, the paper looks destroyed and damaged. Words are arduous to read because of more blemishes. The blotches, words and torn ups can never be undone. They are not erasable. After a moment, the paper start tearing apart from places and at last, whole paper is turned into small pieces. This is where it ends.

One paragraph, 6 lines , 120 words , 650 letters !Β 

And Life Ends…….!!

Happenings , stories, pain, happiness, sadness, tears, suffering, joy, fun, mood, This altogether makes Life !

Everyday, the same routine , the same people, the same happenings, This altogether passes Life !

Silence, pain, illness, heart attack, accident, suicide, age, This Takes Away Life !

This is the life we cry for ? This is the life we get depressed for ? This is the life we plan for ? This is the life we die for ?

Does it worth everything ?

Life is like a candle… Either it slowly melts away or a harsh breath of wind blows it out of existence.
Brittany Ann Smith

Life is short, but it’s long enough to ruin any man who wants to be ruined.
Josh Billings

Life is short. You have to be able to laugh at our pain or we never move on.
Jeff Ross

Men talk of killing time, while time quietly kills them

Dion Boucicault

Life is wasted on the living.
Douglas Adams

I am scared. Scared of the truth. Scared of Life. Scared of death……..

Scared of the 650 letters…………..

Life ?????????

Leave a comment

34 Comments

  1. Life can only be lived forward but understood backwards! Take it one step at a time. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Life…

    It starts as a tiny seed which bursts open as a sapling from underneath the ground, rising itself from underneath the ground; Experiencing the new, unknown world.
    An uncertain world, with amazement all around. With singing birds and bright sunshine but also with wild animals and thunderous clouds. It sees its fellow tall trees…
    So high… so humble. Covered under shade it seeks to reach the skies, and so it grows… And on its way it absorbs… experiences new and novel. It dances with the rains
    sways with the breeze, gets stamped by feet but again it tries… It meets the birds which nest in it… It flowers in the springs and spreads the fragrance… It withers
    in the autumn and waits through the cold… It reaches the top and adores the world… And one day it it falls… with no grief but only joy… Joy of experience
    Joy of accomplishment… Joy of contributing contributing to this wonderful world… Joy of success… Joy of Completion…

    And hence it falls in the embrace of its mother, returning home… making way for others to come…

    ========================================================================

    Death is not scary… The fear of death is…

    Rather than fearing death, I fear failure… dissatisfaction.

    Work as if you would die tomorrow
    Dream as if you would live forever…

    ========================================================================

    Love the quotes by the way…

    Cheers to life… and the death which comes along with it…. πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • Omg Arindam !! Your comment is better than my entire post ! Really ! I wrote it in such a confused state of mind and without any concentration….and I am loving this comment more than my post πŸ˜› Very beautifully said……Loving your words !
      Thanks so much ! Really means a lot…..seriously !!
      You are the best Reader I have s far. Really !
      I have no words……
      Love You ! Yeah cheers to life πŸ˜‰ xx

      Reply
      • Thank you for the comment. πŸ™‚
        I admire the rate at which the floodgates of your thoughts open up. You write at some pace girl…

        You have opened up so many dimensions of my thought process that I am desperate to write something on my blog (Ya… Now I feel stupid… I can lament upon workload, but that will only seem to be an excuse).

        Your posts are the inspiration… So they are ‘better’ anyway.

        And you write on topics of my interest… So you see, I have to read them anyways. πŸ™‚

      • Awh this really means to me a lot ! You know a lot πŸ˜‰ Thanks for appreciating me so much you are the person who pumps me up so much that I get ready again to write something….I was deciding to concentrate on my project lol but I am guessing now wit you as w reader I can lessen my concentration from here !
        And I was thinking last night too why are you not writing ? Please start it again I want to read you…..
        You don’t sound stupid lol I can understand the burden of studying and stuff I would face it too soon after the vacations !
        I am so happy to know my things inspire you ….wow πŸ˜‰ Honor !
        Keep reading ! The day you will stop I a,m afraid I would stop writing too :-/
        Thank you so much ! Love xx

      • Well, I may sound stupid because this is my vacation time too. (Well it was my vacation since May :P) and I was burdened all these days with project… Although my rate of writing increases as semesters start (that’s even weirder :P).

        “The day you will stop I a,m afraid I would stop writing too”… πŸ™‚ Aisa kya? Tension na le… koshish jaari rahegi…

        Thanks for the honour… πŸ˜‰

        Cheers πŸ™‚

      • Lol you may have your own ways I guess πŸ˜› So I will wait from now on for your semester to start πŸ˜›
        Yes that is true….I think so now. Koshish jaari rakhna please πŸ™‚
        Love you ! Cheers yaaay πŸ˜€
        xx

  3. This life is a mere means to a more richer, pleasant eternal life. Making it one’s sole objective is what causes heartache, pain, and confusion.

    Reply
    • Yes you are true ! I agree completely …..Life would be so easier if we would concentrate on the life hereafter ! Thank you so much sir for stopping by ! It means a lot πŸ™‚ xx

      Reply
  4. Life is just like that πŸ™‚

    Reply
  5. Your friend Saha expresses this so beautifully. People like to be with us when we are up, but sometimes they leave when we feel down. I feel like I have to create a miracle in my blog to even have a chance for anyone to talk to me. I have that fear that if I have no words there is no longer me. I think very much symbolically and told myself I was going to have a special message when Star of David alignment happens on 7/22.

    I am so scared because I have no idea where to take me; as that was a date I set for an imaginary goal some time ago. I guess the answer for me is another imaginary goal.

    It is the looking forward that makes happy the destination is never the reward.

    But… You inspire so many others with your words your soul lives forever. You already live forever in those eyes you touch. In other words you never die you only live, even when you die.

    I link my blog to your blog and honor you and sure that many others do too. As long as Google/Wordpress servers live your soul lives forever. That’s kind of a neat way to look at your accomplishments as they continue on forever here on this plane of earth..

    It makes me happy to imagine that when no one talks to me. πŸ™‚

    I’m going to tell you something every blog post you make; I don’t know what but that is another thing for me to look forward to. You see you give other people happy too.

    Seriously most people don’t like cause I talk too much. Overwhelm them with words; make their head hurt they say. I only love them; that makes me sad. I’m glad you don’t mind me talking; that all I do I like to say. πŸ™‚

    I am Autistic I don’t talk very good verbally so this is pretty much it for me.

    I know you make your friend Saha happy like that too because he knows you listen too.

    I feel like I talk you language here I don’t know how that happens but it do.

    I am always like that it is good to reflect positive soul instead of negative soul; always.

    Love your friend.

    Reply
    • Hey Love !
      I wrote a full length reply before and it vanished as I pressed the post button !
      Yes Saha expresses it so beautifully even I feel more beautiful than my own post ! I too use to think the same. people are with us till we are ‘something’ . I don’t know what will happen if we become ‘nothing’ But I will wait for it to experience !
      You don’t need a miracle ! I am here to talk to you ! You can talk to me whenever and about anything you want ! I am here for you don’t ever forget that !
      I don’t know about the star of david thing what is it ?
      Don’t get scared. You are Great ! And yes you are right destination is never a reward. The things we search for in the way of getting destination are the rewards…they keep us alive !
      This is you people who appreciate me so much and I write ! I am nothing believe me !
      This is an honor for me that you write here on my blog and Really I think about you when I post something I know you will give your comment….I wait for your comment un intentionally !
      You are lovely πŸ™‚ And You know what people use to say to me everytime ? Please speak up. You speak so less. I gues people will have problem what so ever we do ! So just ignore them and keep talking ! I love your words and your comments πŸ™‚
      I am sorry to know you are autistic ? How?
      It made me sad to know…..I will pray for you I wish a happy life for you forever !
      Yes I have got some very loyal and sweet readers and you and Saha are one of them ! I truly respect you with all my heart !
      And it is the first time I understood completely what you said …I guess it is an achievement πŸ˜‰
      I love you and don’t ever dare think you are alone. I am always there for you !
      Lots of Love and prayers !
      Always looking forward to you !
      Love xx

      Reply
      • The star of David is a series of alignments of the planets that make a six pointed star or Hexagram. Today was the 13 of a series of 13 in a 23 year period of time. There will not be another for a hundred years. I hope you did not see my post as offensive but I must use that type of language to get the message to people in west.

        The latest post is a metaphor for hoping for light in the world in the metaphor of a golden haired baby. It is coincidence that a royal baby was born today with the star of David falling on the same day. I do not worship flesh as Islam does not do that either. In the west it is flesh that is worshipped and material things. People do not hear without flesh unfortunately.

        I tried to post my latest comment I have been sharing with the few people I share with in your latest post as it was about the force of evil in the world and how there is positive negative dark and light but God does not make this evil construct man creates that in his mind.and actions. I hope it is not too long. The first try disappeared so I try again, but if it does not appear it is called EvilivE latest post on my blog.

        Thank you for all the kind thoughts that makes me feel good. The Autism I have I was born with and it just makes it difficult for me to speak coherently but I was fortunate to take in information good and do good at school and all that. So I manage to be financially independent early in life. Plenty of time to try to help spread light to others.:)

        It is funny because money does not mean anything to me. My wife likes it, but I don’t care. I was happy poor as having all the money I could spend. I don’t even like to see it. I worked at a Military Bowling Center for close to two decades. I spent thousands of days thousands of people just serving them smiling making them happy. I did not even have to talk. Now I make that smile in words. At least I try. πŸ™‚ We have Saudi flight students most beautiful people I ever meet when I work there. I hoped to meet another Islam person in my life, because they are all beautiful I see. I do battle with Americans hating Islam all the time, because I know the beauty they know not.

      • Oh kaaay just read your comment twice lol but I am still not clear about the david and the golden hair boy thing…..Anyway I guess it is my mind πŸ˜› Hollow from inside πŸ˜›
        Yes I read your that one comment too….You write so good and meaningful . It seems complicated sometimes but I must appreciate the way you hide meanings inside your ordinary words ! Impressive !
        I guess you are a Great person ! Very strong….People with some kind of autism don’t have courage they are weak I guess but you seems very strong and I love this thing ! Stay strong always ! I pray for you may yo find lovely people in your life and get all the happiness ! You are better than the rest of us πŸ™‚
        Money is not important for me either ! Money causes problems and nothing else…….there are people who find money attractive but I don’t !
        You are a lively person and trying to make other persons happy is the real cause of our life ! I guess you have managed to reach to the core of the meaning of life ! You are successful in the real meanings !
        I am so glad you find Islam good ! My heart cuts when I see people saying bad about Islam…..I personally thank you for trying to protect Islam’s truthfulness….Love you for this πŸ™‚
        Love you Take lots of care πŸ™‚ xx

  6. Life is eternal repetition of changes…

    Reply
  7. A really good interpretation of life πŸ™‚

    Reply
  8. Sorry I could not reply to the comment above as it is past the limit of comment numbers allowed. Silly me I keep forgetting internet is censored in Pakistan. You may not have ever heard about the Star of David Alignments; the 13, 6 pointed Star hexagrams that are actually alignment of the planets occurring in a 23 year span since my wife and I were married in 1990. The 22nd of July was the last one for 100 years. The visible alignment in sky continues through the beginning of September.

    It is recognized as part of prophecy by some people. The link describes it fully below, but I am not sure that it will not be blocked in your country.

    It is used on the flag of Israel in symbol; so it is very possible this information is censored.

    At this point most people are indicating the royal baby of England is fulfillment of this prophecy. In my blog I have been mentioning this date as my prophecy to the world. At that point I had no idea there was a royal baby coming. It was only a date; a vision for me.

    Reply
    • Hi ! Just read your comment thrice…..I am astonished with all this ! Confused too ! I have edited some part of your comment as it was not good to publish it here. Pardon me please for this ! I hope you don’t mind …..
      And I want to understand all this completely……Please send me a message on twitter . Talking here is not appropriate ! Thanks πŸ™‚ Love xx

      Reply
      • Thanks I felt that way after I sent it. Sorry about that; I am very glad you deleted it. I was going without very much sleep and not using the best of judgement. Love you friend. πŸ™‚

        I haven’t ever actually used Twitter; it automatically updates my Facebook feeds. I will figure it out though. It is getting opposite time here late night in states so if I don’t reply right away when you answer I will reply when awake. Thanks πŸ™‚

      • Oh never mind I am glad you didn’t mind me deleting some part of it πŸ˜‰ I was confused !
        Love you too and more friend πŸ™‚
        I was not a user of twitter too I don’t the rules there but I thought discussing this matter somewhere else would be good ! A very good night and many many blessings πŸ™‚ Love xx

  9. Loved your white-paper analogy for life.

    Reply
  10. Wow, You are seriously an amazing writer. Im glad I have found you πŸ™‚ your articles are beautifully written and you are such an inspiration to amateur bloggers like myself lol. Keep up the great work xx

    Reply
    • Oh I am so glad you liked my work…This feels really amazing πŸ˜‰ And how come I be an inspiration…. You write the best…. You are just too kind and sweet πŸ™‚ Thank you so much…..

      Reply

I Would Love To Hear From You !

Womenous

Recipe - Beauty - Hairstyle - Wedding - Decoration Ideas

Halbe&Gaudin

From Bhuj to Belavala

Emotions Overflowing

β€œEverything you can imagine is real.”

hareemlutfi's Blog

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Talking Crap Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Diary of a quirky girl

Filling your world randomly with sunshine

Ramblings of a Dilettante

"You must go on. I can't go on. I'll go on." – Beckett

All Those Small Things

Collected Snippets of An Ordinary Life

Ironic-Dimensions

I say, I save - I think, I ink

Scribes of Seldomville

Cheechun KI Malliyan Ki Raaniyan.

fragments of life

Love and Meaning In Spite of Living

Caffeine Poisoning

A shot in the morning will keep you on your feet; too much, and you start rambling like me.

