Happy Post # 1

Exams_are_over_LETS_CELEBRATE_by_Loonalily

 

Wandering Eyes and never ending sleepless nights

Headaches ! Restlessness and Severe Hunger at its height

Mind full of questions to inquire about the Mortal life

Blocked brains and frightening Horror filled in eyes

Though enjoyed the time, had fun being a rover

But still, Thank God ! My exams Period is Over Β πŸ˜‰

 

Yes ! I just took (most probably) the last exams of my life. Final presentation is still ahead but unofficially I am retired from studies. Back to home now , with all my luggage . Took a day to clear out the cupboards and draws of my room to make it worth-living again… And my “Cooking 101” and “How to manage Home 101″ Courses have been started by my Mom. Four more months to go !I am having a flu these days with a blocked head and flowing nose πŸ˜› *Sneeze*Β But still, things are better !

I wanted to clear out some things to my dearest readers before replying to their comments on my previous post. First of all, I apologize for being so late in writing and replying to you, as you know I was hell busy ! I read your comments time to time but never got a chance to reply to them.

Secondly, I wanted to clear out the ‘Sad and Always Crying” Image of me, you guys have in your minds. Some months back, when I made this blog , I had a sole purpose of pouring out all the feelings storming inside me because I didn’t have anyone to talk to. I did the same, but I never had the idea that I would make so many friends here and would feel like having a ‘virtual’ family. I love all my family members now . Anyway, so when I wrote sad and teary every time when I got sad, I guess people made a concept in their mind that I always remain that heartbroken and pessimistic.

I want to tell you guys, I am a (Its hard to say myself normal for me , so I would skip that) person like other persons of the world who sometimes suffer from depression and is extra sensitive to things I observe but that doesn’t make me an “always sad” person. I don’t have anyone to talk to and I love sharing my feelings with this blog. I can never wear a mask and pretend on this blog at-least. Yes, I , most of the time come to this blog when I am feeling worse. And I crave less to share happiness than to share my pain , but that’s not my fault.

You want me to write happy ? Ok I will. But then I won’t be honest. I would feel like I am connecting with you people the same way I connect myself , or to be precise pretend myself to be with other people in my life.

I can’t say I am sad, nor can I say I am happy ! I feel what I feel… Have sometimes a whole happy day, sometimes a whole day crying and sometimes a “crying at times, and smiling at others” day. Β I am Thankful to God for everything , I stay happy and I laugh too ! Its just that I share more when I cry.I AM like that….. I feel hard to change myself.Β So I would leave the decision to you guys….What do you want me to write ?

Love you all…. Thanks for staying with me always and remembering me. I Love You ! *Sneeze*

Leave a comment

46 Comments

  1. Oh you cry a Lot..Itna mat rona nahi to Flood ho jayega.. πŸ˜‰
    BTW Its good to be back home right.. πŸ˜€
    And take all the cooking lesson from your mother and post some of your experiences here.. πŸ˜€
    Aur aapka dil jo chahe wohi likho..Because Mind and Surrounding can deceive sometime but not your heart.. πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • Lol is post me kahan roe hun yaar πŸ˜› Ye tu meray flu k kaarnaamay hain πŸ˜› My nose is still flooding πŸ˜›
      Yeah Home always feel good !
      I would sure share my experiences….Mood hua tu πŸ˜›
      Oh Thanks…That was what exactly I had in my mind…. πŸ™‚ Thank you !

      Reply
  2. sorry dear ,then we misunderstood you right.You can write but remember:
    Mayoosi ek gunah hey
    kabi kabi hans b lia karo yar πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. If your Mum teaches you to cook good biryani I’m going to hop a flight to Pakistan, burst into the middle of your wedding and run off with you so we can elope.
    OK?

    Reply
    • Lol DONE ! πŸ˜€
      My mom cooks the best biryani of the world πŸ˜› And I am sure she would transfer the recipe to me too πŸ˜› So there are many chances for you to come and take me away πŸ˜‰ Don’t keep me waiting πŸ˜›

      Reply
  4. Please share your truth…The path to hell is through repressing emotions..

    Yeah..that’s just a metaphor…smiles..and love…to ya…

    Thanks for being honest..I never thought I would care for text on a screen without a face..but I do…

    And yeah..that’s just metaphor too…

    When words are true they are a soul….

    So please keep speaking the truth..as that makes you real to me….love again…and32

    Reply
    • Thanks Friend….I had the same thing in my mind…Appreciate you saying that.
      And now I have started understanding your metaphors somehow πŸ˜‰ I hope I will master them soon .
      Yes I loved the thought…When words are true they are a soul….
      Thanks Love πŸ™‚ xx

      Reply
  5. I bet you are glad to be moving on to what is next! πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • I am not…But I am trying to get happy on things other want me to get happy on πŸ™‚ And I am positive towards my future… No matter how hard I think it can be….Love you πŸ™‚ xx

      Reply
  6. What a seriously happy post. -_-

    Reply
  7. Nice one. Kinda complicated. Don’t know what to call it happy post or somewhat happy post……….

    Anyway always be happy. And not somewhat happy πŸ™‚

    Reply
  8. You see lalarukh, everyone wants to see you happy and not said with weird thoughts. Smile and think of Allah’s favours upon you and Yasmeen is totally right mayoosi ghuna hai.

    Reply
    • Yes I can see that πŸ™‚ This is the reason why I love all my readers πŸ™‚ Thank you so very much . Yasmeen and you both are right. Stay blessed πŸ™‚ xx

      Reply
  9. Soooooooo………… gud to hear from you … really i was missing all of this a lot … made my day … πŸ˜€

    Was out of station for a couple of daz for work … es liye jaldi reply nai kar saqa … just came back last nite … !!!

    Muje lag raha hai kafi makhan lag gya … ab to tu zaroor phisle gi … hahaha πŸ˜€

    Pehli baat … kuch zyada he senti nai ho rahi … dramay baaz …. :p

    “You want me to write happy ? Ok I will. But then I won’t be honest.”

    dosri baat … bohot zayada shokha hone ki zaroorat nai hai … thora sa bhao kya diya tu to … Allama Iqbal he ban gyi … hahaha πŸ˜€

    NOBODY is stopping you from writing what you want to write … Jo tere dil karta hai likh … bai tera blog hai … ye konsi hamare Abba Hazoor ki jageer hai … haan teri zaroor hai … πŸ˜€ So its you who can give a THUDA to the one who annoys you … (NOw i am thinkinng i sudnt have put that idea in your head … cuz I am sure i m goin to be the first one … hahaha πŸ˜€ )

    the point is we are just worried about you … because we care about you and love you a lot … all of us … thats the thing about family … now matter how much they annoy you and piss you off … you are stuck with em … the up side is they will always be there no matter what … and they will love you … they care …. AND THEY WORRY …!!!

    By the way … i loved the poem … especially the last part… πŸ˜€

    So keep up you craziness and … and we will keep on annoying you … lolx

    Stay Blessed … xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx…….xxxxxxxxxxxx……..xx.x.x.x.x.x.x.x hahahahah πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • Oh Oh Oh Ye jokes marnay ki adat gae nae tumhari πŸ˜›
      Out of station…I can’t beleive tum b kaam kertay ho koi wesay πŸ˜›
      Hahaha yaar me kab Allama iqbal bani hun…ye tu bus tum e ban saktay ho πŸ˜› I was trying to clear things to my ‘loyal’ readers πŸ˜› Tumhain tu kuch nae kaha mene πŸ˜›
      I know you people were worried about me…And I am so thankful for this you don’t even know ..though I never wanted to tell tat to you.
      Lol thanks for liking the poem πŸ˜› Awaen bongi e maari thi πŸ˜›
      Love being annoyed πŸ˜› Happy Eid btw πŸ˜› Zada bakra na khaa lena πŸ˜›
      Stay blessed yyyy zzzzz πŸ˜›

      Reply
      • Jani bhi nai ye aadat kabhi … its me after all … πŸ˜€

        Bus kabhi kabhi mabooran karna parta hai kaam …. time pass bhi to karna hai…!!!

        Muje to laga tamaam toopoon ka rukh meri he taraf tha … πŸ˜€
        Oooo … so now that i know … its kind of hold i have on you … khabardaar agar kuch meri marzi kay khilaaf kia … to ye raaz khol du ga… hahahaha πŸ™‚

        I LOOOOOOOVVVVEEEEEE … BONGIESSSS … πŸ˜€

        Happy Eid to you as well i hope i am not too late … mera dsl nai chal raha tha teen chaar dino se … Allah Pak tere dil ko mohobat aur khushiyon se bhar de … itna kay dul dul bahar gire … aur tere pait ko bakray se …HAHAHAHA πŸ˜€

        FINALLY … tuje bhi mai ne abc sikha he di … “x” se aage … hahaha :p

        Love ya … miss ya and stay blessed …. !!! πŸ™‚

      • Lol Bus bus ! πŸ˜›
        And yes you are late….Khoob khaya hoga meat dsl tu bahana hai πŸ˜‰ And thank you so much for the Duaas πŸ™‚ Baray achay lagtay ho duaen detay huay πŸ™‚
        Ameen !
        Lol han bus daikh lu kitna bara ahsaan kerdia tum ne werna muje abc kon sikhata πŸ˜›
        Stay blessed and stay free please πŸ˜›

      • Kahaan khaya … es dafa sirf bare mai hisa dala tha … no bakra … saara beef … ab beef kahaan khaa ata hai … bus keema he chalta hai … I missed the Kalegi this time a lot … 😦

        Acha ani kay wese acha nahi lagta … :@ (tu bhi koi hoor pari nahi hai … lolx )

        bus ye chotey motey ehsaan to hum chalte phirte he karte rehte hain …!!! hahahaa πŸ˜€

        Well free rehne ki koi commitment nahi … bohot kaam hain yaar … shadi kara v khala ge ka vara nai hai …!!!

        You too …!!! πŸ˜€

  10. Hello friend! Glad to hear your exams are over. So you must be having a nice break now. Just dropping by. All the best to you and your family.

    Reply
  11. “Maayoosi gunah hai” πŸ™‚ Sau baton ki ek baat…. Loved it!

    Waise you would elope with cabrogal? Sure? πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

    Anyways…

    Yeh “Main to roungi… Main to roungi…” bol ker rona bandh kar… Tujhe rone se kisne mana kiya hai? Wo to tera birthright hai! πŸ™‚

    Dekh… tune hi to kaha… tu sad bhi hoti hai… and happy bhi… to phir? Kabhi happiness bhi share kar diya kar… Tujhe mask lagane ko kisne kaha hai? Jab man sahi mein khushi se naachne ko kahe tab apne ungliyon ko bhi keyboard par naachne ko keh diya kar… Simple! πŸ™‚

    I get the point that you like to share your tears more than your smiles… perfectly fine! (Mere saath shayad ulta hai)… Ro liya kar… But thoda to hans liya kar blog pe bhi… Samjhi?

    Pagli!

    And you know I have always seen blog as a mirror to the heart… So jab dil khush ho to kya blog pe nahin dikhna chaahiye? Tune hi to bola you are mask-less in the blog to yeh rota hua mukhauta kyun pehna hai?

    And lastly you see I have always felt that smiles are an antidote to tears. And tears moist your wings and don’t allow you to fly… So agar happy posts bhi likhegi to apne depressions me unko padh kar yeh bharosa kar lena ki there is a way ahead… Try kar le… Tried and tested formula by the one and only Arindam Saha the proud brother of the cute, little, stupid, confused, sad, happy, lovely, brave and NORMAL White Pearl πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

    So what do you say? Happy post # 2 likhegi? Jab tu really happy ho? πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • Hahaha yes I would for sure πŸ˜› He needs biryani and I need ‘anyone’ to take me πŸ˜› πŸ˜›
      Haha mera kuch zyada he birthright nae ban gya rona ? πŸ˜›
      Yaar pata nae kyun dukh share kerne ko dil kerta hai…khushi kabi itni extreme feel e nae hue k share kerne ko dil keray. Tu e kehta tha na k kuch extreme feel hota hai tu poetry khud se ban jati hai. tu bus muje dukh e extreme feel hota hai.
      And
      I like to share tears more than happiness only here, on this blog. Real life me ulta hai….Kisi aik banday ko b pata nae chal raha hota k meray under kya chal ra hai. I know how to fake myself πŸ˜‰
      Yaar tuje reason bata dia hai…I do here what I feel naturally….. Aur haan try zaroor kerun gi agay se tuje khush kerne ki πŸ™‚
      Hahaha itni khiubian hain kya muj me ? πŸ˜› πŸ˜› Bus ker makhan lagana πŸ˜›
      And I will try, I promise !
      Aur haan Pakka promise , likhun gi πŸ™‚ Thank you for such sweetness πŸ˜› Muje sugar ho jay gi ab πŸ˜›

      Reply
      • Good girl! πŸ™‚ Tujhe jab jo man chaahe likh…

        Share your smiles, share your tears
        Share your joys, share your fears

        πŸ˜‰ Aur mujhe khush karne ki zaroorat nahin hai… Tu khush reh to main khush rahunga πŸ™‚

        Tere andar to aur bhi khubiyaan hain… Maine to bas kuchh hi likhin hain…

        Sugar nahin hoga… Sweetness to tere andar hi hai… maine kahan kuchh sweet kaha πŸ˜‰ Maine to bus sach kaha…

      • Okkaay boss πŸ˜‰
        Meray andar koi khoubi nae hai honestly….Khoubian hotin tu aj meri life itni mushkil na hoti , mene khudi mushkil banae hai
        Aur ye me kab se sweet hogae ? Abi tu me bloody eyes waali thi πŸ˜›

      • *Reads*

        “Meray andar koi khoubi nae hai”

        *Slaps HIMSELF twice… Full Force… Why? Maarna to tujhe tha but itni sweet behen ko thode na koi bhaai maar sakta hai… Isliye khud ko hi sahi…*

        “Khoubian hotin tu aj meri life itni mushkil na hoti”

        *Repeats the same process*

        ” mene khudi mushkil banae hai”

        *Repeats the same process with 10 slaps this time*

        Bawri ho gayi hai… Pagal!… Ullu ki patthi! HUH

        TU EK BAHUT BAHUT BAHUT ACHCHHI INSAAN HAI… Is se badi aur kya khoobi hoti hai?

        Bewakoof!

        Eid ke din 14 chaate parwa diye… Kaisi behen hai re tu? πŸ˜›

        Kyun bloody eyes waale sweet nahin hote kya? Meri behen to hai… πŸ™‚

      • Hahaha πŸ˜€ Meray under koi khoobi ho na ho tumharay under aik bari achi khoobi zaroor hai…Muje hasaanay ki aur mood acha kerne ki πŸ˜›
        Lol yaar you make me laugh at my own sad words πŸ˜› Na maaro itna apnay apko meri waja se… Please bhae saab πŸ˜›
        Haan haan I know dil tu muje marnay ko e ker raha tha na ?
        Kya kerun…..Bara mushkil hai mera change hona 😦
        Gaali tu nae du ab 😦
        Yaar chal achi insaan hun gi…her insaan kisi na kisi k leye acha insaan hota hai na….
        What’s so different in me ?

      • Chal… bahut achchha laga ye jaan kar ki tera mood achchha ho jata hai meri baatein sun kar… πŸ™‚

        Tu change ho jayegi… tension na le… main hoon na… πŸ™‚

        Main larkiyon ko gaali nahin deta πŸ˜› … Tujhe kab di?

        Every person is special, sister… Tere mein kya different hai? Chal main phir se ek emotional lecture nahin doonga… but…

        Purity of thoughts: Tu jo sochti hai wahi likhti hai… tujhe idea bhi hai, kitni badi khoobi hai yeh?

        Thought provoking ideas: The best way to understand something is to question it… Wo khud answers deta hai… Life ke baare mein itna deeply sochne waale log kam hain

        Childishness: Tujhe pata hain na… tu chhoti si bachchi hai… πŸ˜‰ Aisi hi rehna… jab man kare hansna; jab man kare rona… Andar se bade mat hona… πŸ™‚

        Aur sabse badi baat… never say die attitude… Tujhe pata hai na ki main jo sochta hoon uska 1 percent bhi nahin bolta hoon… Itne se time mein itna to idea achchhe se ho hi gaya hai ki tere andar kya beet ti hai… Kaash tere saath, tere asli bhai ki tarah hota… Kash… tujhe rone se rok paata… But koi nahin tu aage badh… Kabhi raaste pe gir gayi, to mera haath hamesha rahega, tujhe uthaane ke liye… πŸ™‚

        Dekh! tune kya kar diya… Pagli!

      • Chal daikhtay hain how much time you take to change me πŸ˜‰
        Aur bola na Ullu ki pathi wo gaali e tu hoti hai na 😦
        Han daikh rae hun…Emotional ker dia na…Me khud b hogae πŸ™‚
        Thanks yaar…. Meri kabi aisi tareef ki nae kabi kisi ne tu πŸ˜›
        Muje acha laga perh k…Such me.
        Thank you so much.
        Naheen badlun gi aisi e rahun gi…. Aur tuje e bataun gi ager kabi giri tu πŸ™‚

      • Oops! Very very sorry… Maine to aise hi bol diya tha… sorry if you felt bad… Waise mujhe nahin pata tha ki wo gaali hai… Main to apne emotional outburst mein bolta gaya… 😦 Sorry once again… Abe samjha kar na… apne hi behen ko koi gaali deta hai? Sorry… 😦

        Chal mast hai… tujhe achchha lagaa… πŸ™‚

        Remember…
        You are the best sister in the world…
        Never fail your brother… Never loose hope
        πŸ™‚

      • Haha no its alright…Muje andaza hogya tha k you didn’t realize it.
        Oh don’t put that much burden on my shoulders 😦 I will try not to fail you !

      • Yeh burden to uthaana hi padega… πŸ™‚ “Never loose hope”… If you do… then it will be extremely dangerous for your brother… EXTREMELY

  12. One can be sad with humor you know… Who says that you have to be dishonest to become light-heated? Ironically (as often seen) those who humor us with their wit and blunt sarcasm are the ones who are deep down very sad. Perhaps, idea is to be hyper-honest…! Rather than being sad and lonely, you become an enemy of your demons… you bare them and curse them in public… πŸ˜€ An apt revenge! πŸ˜‰

    Reply
    • Well an awesome trick I am listening for the first time πŸ˜‰ Though I was aware of it, never thought about it like this before. Thanks for pointing it out. I would try now to hide my sadness in sarcasm and humor ! I don’t have a good sense of humor though πŸ˜‰
      Cursing my demons in public ! Woo brilliant πŸ˜› I already do that btw πŸ˜› Never tried here on this blog but I do that in real.
      Thank you so much! You are so intelligent in giving advises πŸ˜›

      Reply

I Would Love To Hear From You !

Womenous

Recipe - Beauty - Hairstyle - Wedding - Decoration Ideas

Halbe&Gaudin

From Bhuj to Belavala

Emotions Overflowing

β€œEverything you can imagine is real.”

hareemlutfi's Blog

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Talking Crap Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Diary of a quirky girl

Filling your world randomly with sunshine

Ramblings of a Dilettante

"You must go on. I can't go on. I'll go on." – Beckett

All Those Small Things

Something New, Every Day

Ironic-Dimensions

I say, I save - I think, I ink

Scribes of Seldomville

Cheechun KI Malliyan Ki Raaniyan.

fragments of life

Love and Meaning In Spite of Living

Caffeine Poisoning

A shot in the morning will keep you on your feet; too much, and you start rambling like me.

