Happy Birth Day My Love !

kiss i love you happy valentines day  comic cartoon ecards 3d gif animation Hearts rise from boy and girl kissing Friendship Hello Valentine animations valentine Royalty Free Clipart

Happy Birth Day My Love !

Purity of a dew drop, Softness of petals of rose

Freshness of flowers and their glamorous glows

Exquisite diamond that is one of its kind

Put them together and our Love will be defined

 

No matter how grievous our lives become

We stayed together in melancholy and glum

Multiplied our happiness, divided our sorrow

Solved our problems though how big they grow

 

The world may have no place , no respect for ‘us’

We hold hands tight for the uniqueness we possess

Love may be pain for us, Life; bitter and vicious

Dreams may be poignant , Wishes; ferocious

 

But don’t worry Love, their would be a time

When we ll laugh and our heart beats ll rhyme

When we ll have a home of our wishes and dream

When we ll be in heaven thanking the Supreme

 

You were the one who taught me to live, love and smile

Held my finger, fought with me, took me close to Allah’s aisle

You gave me the best memories, The best moments to adore

You are the sweetness in my life, the only bliss that grows more

 

The passionate kiss, the warm hug, the fine touch

The intimacy, the security in your arms pleases much

Worth the world’s Finest diamonds and precious pearls

Just remember: you are not guilty for my life’s bad whirls

 

The time we spent, The things we do, the bits we share

Are enough for me to hold on to, about what I do care

I will lay my future life’s foundation on these

As I needed ‘YOU’ in my life , not comfort and ease

 

May you live happy, May all your worries be gone

May you start a new life; with every day, a fresh dawn

I Love you and ll miss you forever, I am just here to say

Wish you a very gratified and joyous BIRTHDAY !!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

40 Comments

  1. awesome!!!! Can I be your love? πŸ˜›

    Reply
  2. Lovely Lines Rukh.. πŸ™‚
    But Tell me one thing it is for real,I am confused..

    Reply
    • Thank you Harsha ! Sorry for the late responses been busy in studies you know πŸ™‚ Will catch up with your blog very soon πŸ™‚
      And yes that was for real !

      Reply
  3. Ahhh! Do you have any idea of how beautiful it is? Your words go straight to the heart sister… really!

    Disclaimer: The following lines are purely fictitious in the sense that neither am I the author’s love nor is it my birthday today. I am just writing in gratitude of the wonderful poem the author wrote…

    As tender as a dew drop that rests on a leaf
    Beyond the bounds of joys, beyond the limits of grief
    As divine as the prayer; as sublime as a dream
    Beautiful is our love, as gentle as a stream

    I still treasure the moments; pure and serene
    I hold them close to heart; the moments that had been
    The words of the long and memorable talks
    The lanes of wonderful and endless walks

    I treasure the moments of grief and tears
    I treasure the moments of screams and fears
    I treasure the moments when we spoke beyond words
    The moments when love spoke and words became absurd

    You say, I taught you be bold and strong
    Not to break down amidst right and wrong
    Yet why does your voice seem to hide fears?
    Why do you smile with eyes brimming with tears?

    Life is too long to be spent in tears
    Too great to be spent subdued in fears
    So go ahead my love; wipe of the tear
    I reside in your heart and would always be there

    You would always be secure in my arms embrace
    I would always hold your arm in all dangers you face
    I would always be there to not let you fall
    Hold you and lift you so that you stand tall

    Regardless of how much our roads do diverge
    Our emotions and feelings would always converge
    Thank you my love for this wonderful treasure
    And the joy that it gives; beyond any measure

    πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • Hello πŸ™‚ Hope you are doing fine. Thank you so much for the appreciation ….I don’t know about the words but the feelings in this poem came straight from my heart…..may be that’s why they made you felt that way πŸ™‚
      AnD brother…..THANK YOU for the poem in response…. I loved it ! Loved the words, loved the priceless advice you always give me and gave here too and love the way you answered every sentence of my poem.
      But you know sometimes the promises are painful too…not because they break…but because they take away too much to be kept….
      I am not in my senses right now…I don’t have appropriate words to thank you for the poem but trust me I love it.

      Reply
      • πŸ™‚ Chalo achchha hai… tu baat to kar rahi hai… maine to socha, us din ke baad tu gussaa ho jaayegi… πŸ™‚
        Ab main tujhe kya bolun… Laakhon baatein bolne ki hain par tu to bolne nahin degi… chhor…

        “The Dead Bride” padhi… Comments… well… Mashraqi larkiyon ke liye parents decide karte hain… Magrabi larkiyon ke liye woh khud decide kartin hain… Faydaa kya hai? (In general sense)… West mein to shaadi khel ban gayi hai… Bandon ko pataa hi nahin rehta unke maa baap hain kaun… But haan… Killing the aspirations of their children, not allowing them to work or study and the dowry system is bad… Koi nahin wo bhi next generation mein change ho jaayega πŸ™‚ Lekin uske liye itni tension lene ki zaroorat nahin hai ki tu sleeping pills ko addicted ho jaaye… Arranged marriages are successful… Teri waali bhi achchhi hi hogi… Tension na le… Aur khabardaar jo dead bride bani to… Agar aisa kiya to main bhi tere peechhe peechhe aaunga… tujhe waapas dharti pe le jaaunga…

        Chal ab presentation ki taiyyari kar… Phod dena presentation mein… Sleeping pills lena kam kar (addiction bahut kharaab cheez hoti hai… personal experience…), aur kisi ke saamne to completely maskless ho ja… It will help you… trust me πŸ™‚

        And above all… come back to your right senses… warna meri poetry ko koi thik se appreciate bhi nahin karega πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› πŸ™‚

      • HELLO brother !! πŸ™‚ Hope you are fine and your studies are going well….. Missed you and your comments too much !
        Aur you know me gussa nae ho sakti tum se…tu pher der kesa ?
        Thanks for reading my blog….. Nawazish hai aap ki πŸ˜‰
        Sahi keh ray ho….. Me eastern system k khilaaf nae hun na muje Western system pasand hai shaadi ka…..
        You got all the points I wanted to convey already… I hope khatam ho jaay…. I guess the same, next generation me hope so khatam ho jaay ga generation gap nae hoga itna zada hum me aur hamaray bachun me.
        Tension arrange marriage ki nae hai…… Tensions aur hain yaar kya bataun ab tumhain…and I am not addicted to sleeping pills…. Bus jab depression hamla kerta hai aur ro ro k thak jati hun tu sleeping pills seems like an easy way to make my nerves sleep….
        Hua e nae jata maskless…apnay samnay b honay se der lagta hai ab tu. Life khali hogae hai koi charm e nae nazar ata…koi wish nae hai kuch b nae hai.
        Aray me hamesha yahin rahun gi InshAllah teri poetry ko appreciate kernay k leye…. Don’t worry πŸ™‚ Love you bro.

      • πŸ™‚ Love you more sis πŸ™‚

        Tension aur hain… tu bataa nahin sakti… Life khaali ho gayi hai… koi charm nazar nahin aata….

        Tu nahin bataa sakti… fine… very fine… Per tujhe idea hai… yahaan kya beet ti hai? Nah… no idea… Dar lagta hai… Chinta hoti hai… Gussa aataa hai… phir aansoo ban ke pyaar ban jaata hai… Main roya tha tera email padhke… main roya hoon tera comment padhke…

        Gussa aaya tha… Kasam se… But pyar ban gaya… Damn you Arindam Saha!

        Tu nahin bataati hai na to tension hota hai yaar… isiliye poochhaa tha bus… But don’t think ki mujhe idea nahin hai tere problems ka… tu nahin bataati hai to imagine karta hoon… Aur imaginations bahut khatarnaak hote hian… Bahut zyaada…

        Khair chhor…

        Welcome back… Love you more than ever… πŸ™‚

      • 😦 😦 I am sorry 😦
        Kyun rotay ho bhae mat roya kero meri batun pe me tu pagal hun 😦 I am feeling terribe now …. Tum muje hasanay ki try kertay rehtay ho aur me rula deti hun…Kitni buri hun na me 😦
        Damn you Arindam Saha you are the best brother ever !
        I know k tumhain pata hai…you can feel me…. Instead of just giving pointless lectures you feel my problems and advise me likewise….. Bohat achay ho ap.
        I know imaginations khatarnaak hoti hai..painful hoti hain….per me kya kerun yaar me tumhain khush kesay ker sakti hun mene tu sari life kisi ko kabi khush nae kia πŸ™‚
        Thank you ! Love you too more than ever bro.

      • Tu sach mein paagal hai… Akhir behen kiski hai? πŸ™‚

        Tu bewakoof ho sakti hai, paagal ho sakti, introvert ho sakti hai, but buri to kabhi nahin ho sakti… Kya hua main roya to? Woh to aise hi…

        Dekh… if you are not sharing your feelings just because main dukhi ho jaaunga, to aisa mat soch… Bindaass bol… Main to positivism ki dukaan hoon… Tune hi to bola hai… πŸ™‚

        Aur phir kabhi mat bolna ki life mein tune kisi ko khush nahin kiya… Maine tujhe pehle bhi kaha hai… Tu meri best behen hai… Tujhe behen banaakar hi mujhe kitni khushi hui hai, tujhe idea bhi nahin hai…

        Haan agar mere kaaran tu mujhe apne dil ki baat nahin bataa pa rahi… to mujhse bura bhai nahin hoga… Tu chahti hai main guilty feel karoon?

      • Kya wesay he kasur tu mera hai na me he rulati hun na 😦
        Ye reason b hai aur ye reason b hai k mere se bataya nae jata…Wait ker I know aik time ay ga when I will feel like telling you…Tab share kerun gi.
        Chal tum kehtay ho tu maan leti hun….. Bus tum boat achay ho
        Aur tu kyun guilty feel keray ga ? Guilty tu muje feel ho ra hai 😦

      • Tune mujhe nahin rulaaya behen… Teri situation ne rulaaya… isilye na tera kasur hai aur na hi tere guilty feel karne ki koi zaroorat… Samjhi?

        Chal koi nahin… jab man kare tab bataana… Jitna man kare utna bataana… I will ALWAYS be there for you….

        Abhi chup chaap lage lag ja… Dukhi hai to yahin pe ro le… Mere alaawa aur koi nahin dekhega… Thak gayi hai to yahin pe so ja… Koi disturb nahin karega…

        Love you sister… unconditionally… forever πŸ™‚

      • Kyun samajhtay ho muje itna…. Love you brother…More and more…..Forever πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for being here always …..

      • Jo bhai apne behen ko na na samjhe… woh kaisa bhai? Thank you for being the best sister ever… πŸ™‚

      • Aww πŸ˜₯ Love you bro xx

      • Colon ke baad right bracket lagaate hain… left nahin… bewakoof!

      • πŸ˜₯ abi tu theak hua tha 😦

      • Kahan theek hua?… Theek kar warna main bhi galti kar dunga…

        Class ja raha hoon… wapas aane tak 😦 se πŸ™‚ ho jaana chaahiye… Andar se… mask pe nahin…

      • πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Class perh aram se πŸ™‚

      • Yeh baat… πŸ™‚

  4. WeLl girl ‘friend’ and nah..not the intimate kind..
    It’s nice to see someone else play with wells and ll’s and twos and all of that besides me…
    I don’t feel quite as alone to day after seeing that..the alone that IS in my mind that IS..

    But anyway..I wish your love happy birthday..as he or she or IT OR AlLah must be a beautiful mind2….
    @least…Love..Xx

    Reply
    • Thank you so much dear for all your nice comments. I read them from time to time but never had a chance to reply.
      Thank you so much for wishing him πŸ™‚ Love xx

      Reply
  5. Oh..and I forgot to mention everyday IS birthday for one who IS LOVE and LIGHT..with ONE..
    So happy birthday2 you…2iguess…
    And nah..not the band….

    Reply
  6. Adrift

     /  October 28, 2013

    thanks:)

    Reply
  7. Ya know I read your ‘dead bride’ on your twitter feed…

    Why not share It here I wonder.. but that it finally makes your true feelings known that are not at one with your culture…

    OR yOUR parents….

    And perhaps you would feel isolated FROM those friends that keep that tradition core to their heart..hearinghere..but your heart is free…

    And obviously feel you would lose what IT is that you have of yOUR parents LOVE….

    IT is NOT ONE THAT WILL EVER LIVE IN PRISON….

    yOUR HEARt that IS…

    And the tradition is killing IT..it is obvious now that i read that piece that you wrote..

    You have to be the one to say no to dowry…not yOUR parents..and not yOUR society…

    YoUR gift is the greatest gift of all as chosen by AlLAH and that is to spread hIS LIGHT and LOVE..to ALL others you come in contact with…

    Not all have this beautiful gift.. not even close to all…IT IS THE GREATEST GIFT OF ALL..

    AGAIN..AND AGAIN..AND AGAIN..I SAY…

    YOU HAVE THIS GIFT YOU MUST SHARE IT.. ALLAH WILL HAVE IT NO OTHER WAY…

    ‘HE’ will drag you through the hell of all time..NOW..until you finally LISTEN TO HIM..

    ALLAH IS NOT yOUR parents..ALLAH IS YOUR MASTER…

    ALLAH IS NOT YOUR CULTURE..ALLAH IS YOUR MASTER…

    SO LISTEN TO ALLAH AND ONLY ALLAH.

    PERIOD…

    THE ONLY REASON YOU CANNOT SLEEP IS BECAUSE ALLAH IS LIKELY TELLING YOU HELL NO..

    ‘I’ HAVE DIFFERENT PLANS FOR YOU THAN yOUR culture or yOUR parents…

    LiSTEn to ‘me’ damn IT…

    There are things worse than death..

    The terror of not listening to ALLAH’S TRUE VOICE….

    And finding your true will..

    OF ALLAH…

    Not a will of any man..

    or woman..

    other than yOUR..

    ALLAH

    TRUE WILL..

    A
    GAIN..
    PERIOD….

    And nah I am not angry at you..

    I think ALLAH IS..

    That is worse than

    any human anger…

    it is THE ULTIMATE TERROR
    OF NOT LISTENING TO ALLAH…

    AGAIN..I SAY..
    I ONLY HOPE YOU LISTEN…

    AS YOU GAVE ME THE GIFT BACK
    I HAD TO ONLY SHARE WITH OTHERS….

    THAT’S HOW IT WORKS.. IT IS NEVER JEALOUS LOVE…

    IT IS ONLY SHARED AND GIVEN TO OTHERS…

    Of course..
    in only my…
    humble opinon…

    I love you MORE..cause you love allah with all yOUR heart…

    IT is finally time

    to PROVE…

    IT..

    To raise that love of ALLAH…

    ABOVE

    ALL

    OTHERS….

    ONLY YOU HAVE
    THE LANGUAGE
    TO SPEAK TO YOUR ALLAH….

    Reply
    • I am glad you read my story…. I will share it here too after some time…Just busy in some things lately.
      Sharing it here won’t reveal anything to my parents or people whi know me because I havnt told anyone about my blog yet… They don’t even know that I write πŸ™‚ Hope it stays that way.
      I can’t take a stand …. Because in my tradition it is considered as a big sin (metaphor)…. I have to bear what people plan for me.
      Thanks for making me realize of the importance of my gift…. You are the one who says it that way and i like it.
      Allah says me to listen to my parents and obey them….and I am doing the same.
      Yes life is about sharing love….. Thank you for all your support. Gratitude !
      Love xx

      Reply
  8. And by the way…
    From a scientific perspective..

    Sleeping pills simply numb the histamines in your body..that spark some of the spirits in your life..

    They can make you somewhat numb-er to feelings..

    All by ‘themselves’….

    Hopefully when you finish the stress of school…

    You will sleep..better…

    And when you make a decision…

    that ALLAH can ‘live’ with..

    too…
    2

    Reply
  9. Oh My darling little sister, how truly beautiful your words are. Who ever he is/was he was one lucky man to have my little sister love him so dearly. No one can take memories away little sister, hold them close to your heart. Love and many hugs to you, Big sis! xxxxxxx

    Reply
    • Thank you big sis ! Hope you are doing fine. I am not sure he is lucky but yes I am lucky that i got to meet him…. Love you too ! Hugs πŸ™‚ xx

      Reply
      • You made me smile with your comment, little Sister. πŸ™‚
        Many hugs and love to you. Have a great weekend. Big Sis xxx

  10. i just love tangled

    Reply
  11. So beautiful written, my furriend. Thank you for your support while Granny was away. Leaving some extra Pawkisses for you πŸ™‚

    Reply
  12. I am falling too much in to this poem πŸ™‚
    Its so deep, touched ❀
    Happy bday to your luv by d way πŸ™‚
    Cheers

    Reply

I Would Love To Hear From You !

Womenous

Recipe - Beauty - Hairstyle - Wedding - Decoration Ideas

Halbe&Gaudin

From Bhuj to Belavala

Emotions Overflowing

β€œEverything you can imagine is real.”

hareemlutfi's Blog

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Talking Crap Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Diary of a quirky girl

Filling your world randomly with sunshine

Ramblings of a Dilettante

"You must go on. I can't go on. I'll go on." – Beckett

All Those Small Things

Collected Snippets of An Ordinary Life

Ironic-Dimensions

I say, I save - I think, I ink

Scribes of Seldomville

Cheechun KI Malliyan Ki Raaniyan.

fragments of life

Love and Meaning In Spite of Living

Caffeine Poisoning

A shot in the morning will keep you on your feet; too much, and you start rambling like me.

