Time To Show Off A Bit ;)

Hey !!

No I am not that kind of person as you may be thinking from the title πŸ˜‰

But this is my right to say, I got another Blog Award ! Yaaaaaaayyyy πŸ˜€

I receive awards daily, In the form of your comments and likes. And I feel honored. Really honored ! My readers have given me so much Love that I can’t even handle it πŸ™‚ Β While replying to a bundle of comments daily, I feel Loved and blessed. I want to tell you that the reason I am writing and I Β haven’t stopped writing is you people.

I am loving the blogging experience and I can sit all day on my laptop and stare at the stats page πŸ˜€ I Love when readers understand my feelings through my writings. And I love when they express their care and Love to me. I love you guys ….So very much !

So Now About the blog Award,Β Will BS BrooksΒ nominated me for the Shine On Award from the family of blogger Awards and I am really grateful to him ! I Thank Him with all my heart for giving me this Award !

shine-on-award

Shine On Award

To Officially receive this Award I have to mention who created this award, Write 7 things about me and Nominate 15 people for this award. So Here It goes !!

*Who created this award :Β willc88

*7 Facts About Me : (-Any resemblance to another person or place is purely coincidental πŸ˜‰ )

1- I like to eat rice with a fork rather than a spoon πŸ˜›

2- I love stuff toys and I have almost 15 dolls at the age of 21 ! Though I don’t play with them now πŸ˜€

3- I have three diaries from my childhood which are full with autographs from my friends and teachers. I still read them when I miss my childhood πŸ™‚

4- I love sea sides but I have never been to one 😦

5- I steal coke from my own fridge and when my mom asks who has done it, I start staring at the ceiling with narrow eyelids and wicked smile πŸ˜€

6- I love kids and in free times, I use to think about what will I do to my own baby and how would I love him/her πŸ˜›

7- Me and my brothers gather here in my room daily to watch ‘Dexter’ Together πŸ˜›

I guess these are the most stupid facts one may have described about oneself ever πŸ˜€ Pardon me if I sound extreme stupid πŸ˜‰

* Nominations for This award :

1-Β SahrishS

2-Β randomlyabstract

3-Khaula Nazir

4-Moniba

5-Arindam Saha

6-Pieces of 8

7-Β annedarmawan

8-Kazi Mustakim

9-cabrogal

10-coastalmom

11-Ellespeth

12-Ajaytao2010

13-Eddie

14-Dr_IQ

15-busymindthinking

Thanks again For the honor ! Love xx

Leave a comment

80 Comments

  1. lol you’re a wicked girl by your nature πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • lol I am not ! You got it all wrong but I guess his post is giving the same expression πŸ˜€

      Reply
      • lol I was kidding. You’re wicked artist. a wicked artist who does things which arent harmful for other but they seem weird a bit LOL

      • lol omg aham aham okaaay :-/ so I am ‘wicked’ and “Weird’ at the same time , So big to take in ! πŸ˜›

      • in urdu, tum bezarar shreer ho, jo kisi ko hurt karny sey darti hai magar zindagi ko enjoy bhi karna chahti hai kuch halla gulla kar k πŸ˜€ thats so sweet.

      • lol awww okaay now I got it ! Thank you so much for this πŸ™‚ Made me smile ! Love xx πŸ™‚

      • most welcome ❀

  2. Ajaytao2010

     /  July 17, 2013

    thank you so much dear Lala Rukh
    my child thank you so much dear

    Reply
  3. Thank you for the tag πŸ™‚ I appreciate it. and you definitely have a naughty side to you. And kids… oh Love em too πŸ˜€

    Reply
  4. Congratulations, my friend! πŸ˜€

    Have a wonderful day ahead and shine on! Cheers~ πŸ˜€

    Reply
  5. That was an excellent post! Thanks for going through with it and posting those facts and nominating other blogs. I laughed so hard at Fact #5, where you steal the Coke from the fridge. Too funny.

    Reply
    • Well thanks so much for the compliment ! This post was all possible because of you πŸ™‚ Lol yeah I smiled too every time I thought I wrote this point πŸ˜€ Thanks so much πŸ™‚ Love xx

      Reply
  6. Congratulations, I really enjoy reading your blog you are a great role model to us all . . . and pretty too!

    Reply
  7. Thank you very very much:)
    You’ve never been to the sea-side??!!! Damn… Come to Karachi sometime. The waves are great here! πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • Yeah 😦 I love imagining myself at the sea side lol but I have never been to Karachi so never been to sea side too ! I wish I could come πŸ™‚ How lucky you are…you can go there whenever you want πŸ™‚

      Reply
  8. Congratulations!!

    Reply
  9. OMG! Thankyou tonnes and tonnes for thinking of me! πŸ™‚
    Keep shining like always=)

    Reply
  10. Hi.. Congratulations! You really deserve this.. How can I help you dear?

    Reply
    • Thank you so much ! πŸ™‚ I just wanted to tell you , you means a lot to me that’s why I nominated you for the award πŸ™‚ It is up to you , you want to accept it formally or not πŸ™‚ xx

      Reply
  11. Thank you my dear sweet girl… and Congratulations for the award nomination…and also honored that you think I deserve it too…

    Now about this post its really sweet things here to read about you…..you have a heart of child which is the best thing about you despite having so many bitter things you feel inside you….you kept that childish thing inside you safely and that is the best thing ever… I love it……….!! And I accept this award nomination happily… πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • Lol thank you so much Kazi ! Means a lot πŸ™‚
      Yes I was being childish that day and I wrote like that πŸ˜› I know the post sounds stupid somehow !
      Thank you so much for the beautiful words πŸ™‚ And I am glad you loved that side of me πŸ™‚
      Okaay thanks you deserve it ! You write so better than me πŸ™‚ xx

      Reply
  12. Congratulations! And thank you for reading and appreciating the blog, I am humbled! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  13. Oh! I am just seeing this! thank you so much for thinking of me, White Pearl πŸ™‚
    Ellespeth

    Reply
  14. First of all thank you so much my dear and congratulations you truly deserve that award πŸ™‚
    Loved reading facts about you. You are funny πŸ™‚ That stealing coke was really funny. πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • hehehe I did it yesterday again πŸ˜› Thanks so much Sehrish it is just that you are too kind ! I am nothing really…. Thanks for loving the facts lol I know they sound stupid somehow πŸ˜‰

      Reply
      • Congratulations! πŸ˜€
        Hey don’t say you are nothing. And those facts are not stupid but fun wait till i post mine in a bit πŸ˜‰

      • Thanks a million πŸ˜€ Okay I won’t say that but still I think the same πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜› Would love to read yours ! Hurry hurry πŸ˜› πŸ˜› Love you ! xx

      • You still think the same because you are a nice and humble person πŸ™‚ Love you more! xx

      • Awh thanks πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ xx

      • Anytime my dear πŸ˜€ xx

  15. I use fork too to eat rice and people stare at me so awkwardly. they do so all the time anyway :p

    Reply
  16. Hi.. I finally have accepted your nomination formally.. Thank you again for everything…
    http://annedarmawan.com/2013/08/04/awards-and-nominations/

    Reply
  17. Ajaytao2010

     /  August 13, 2013

    I Nominate you for A Bunch of Awards – 13 Nominations

    please choose any 2 awards out of the 13
    accept it and oblige

    there are no linkbacks for this award

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/08/13/a-bunch-of-awards-13-nominations/

    Reply
  18. Just got your ping Back ! First of all Congrats ! And secondly please correct this blog is owned By White Pearl ! Thanks πŸ™‚ xx

    Reply
  1. Everything about love is here | Time To Show Off A Bit ;)
  2. Everything about love is here | Thank you for the nomination Dear…
  3. Everything about love is here | Awards and Nominations
  4. Gratitude Is The Best Attitude ! | Food, People, Love And Stufff...!!
  5. Super Bunch of Awards – 30 Nomination | Ajaytao 2010

I Would Love To Hear From You !

Womenous

Recipe - Beauty - Hairstyle - Wedding - Decoration Ideas

Halbe&Gaudin

From Bhuj to Belavala

Emotions Overflowing

β€œEverything you can imagine is real.”

hareemlutfi's Blog

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

Talking Crap Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Diary of a quirky girl

Filling your world randomly with sunshine

Ramblings of a Dilettante

"You must go on. I can't go on. I'll go on." – Beckett

All Those Small Things

Collected Snippets of An Ordinary Life

Ironic-Dimensions

I say, I save - I think, I ink

Scribes of Seldomville

Cheechun KI Malliyan Ki Raaniyan.

fragments of life

Love and Meaning In Spite of Living

Caffeine Poisoning

A shot in the morning will keep you on your feet; too much, and you start rambling like me.

